top of page

How do I budget?

Updated: Dec 28, 2020



Over the past month or so, I've been able to share my budgeting spreadsheet with personal friends of mine, and those I mentor.


It has been a great experience sharing my knowledge with them, knowing that I am helping them accomplish their goals of becoming debt free, saving to buy a house, or saving for their dream wedding!


I'm 28 years old, paid off my car, bought a house, and have a good start saving for retirement. I'm not perfect, and I have those 'add to go cart’ days, but every month is an opportunity to reset.


Without a plan, it is hard to save. Start there, and let the spreadsheet do the work!


Sign up for my e-mail list to get your FREE spreadsheet.


You can find the links to my Youtube channel below!






15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page