top of page

Track It Or It Didn't Happen

Whether you are trying to budget, read more, or get more steps in... the best way to hold yourself accountable is to track your success.


For budgeting, I'll reference you to the downloads tab, where you can get your FREE budget spreadsheet. You can either watch my Youtube tutorials that will walk you through each tab of the spreadsheet, or, join our next finance meeting that will occur on March 4th 5:30-6:30PM. Mark your calendar non-Facebook users. I will provide virtual appointment details to my mailing list so make sure to subscribe!


Are you a checklist person? The person that color coordinates EVERTYHING? Then a habit tracker is for you. You can find my affordable habit trackers on my Etsy. If you have a special request, please send me a direct message. I'm happy to create something new that can support you and your goals.



Haven't set your goals yet?


Again, head to the downloads tab, where you can get your FREE "Vision Board Tutorial." Stay tuned, because I'll be sharing mine with some crazy manifestation results in just two weeks!


Thoughts become feelings. Feelings become actions. Actions drive results. Get your thoughts right and make yourself a damn vision board!


I'm dying to make more of these for those of you that pick a quote & song for the year!


You scan the code in Spotify and it automatically plays the song!


This also makes a great gift if you just put a photo as the 'album cover.'


Talk soon!

9 views0 comments
bottom of page